How To Contact Us

KMTV 3 News Now

10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, Nebraska 68127
402-592-3333

3 News Now Audience Feedback

Email: kmtvsuggestions@scripps.com

CBS Audience Feedback

Phone: 212-975-3247
Email: audsvcs@cbs.com

For a copy of a story you saw on air, contact Universal Information Services, Inc at 402-342-3178 or universal-info.com.

Contact the newsroom

To phone in breaking news stories, call the newsroom at 402-593-2700.

To phone in sports scores, call the sports line at 402-593-2706.

To report a closing, visit kmtvclosings.com.

Email: news@3NewsNow.com

3 News Now Feedback Email: feedback@3NewsNow.com

3 News Now Website Email: online@3newsnow.com

Closed Captioning

For immediate closed captioning concerns, (e.g., captioning that has become garbled), please contact us at:

Phone: 402-592-9771
Email: brian.hawkins@3newsnow.com

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to:

ATTN: Chief Engineer
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-593-2759

General contacts

General Manager: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com

Human Resources: Paula Gustin • paula.gustin@scripps.com

Director of Sales: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3NewsNow.com

Local Sales inquries: sales@3NewsNow.com

National Sales Manager: Joseph Borgwardt • joseph.borgwardt@3newsnow.com

Director of Engineering: Matt Highwood • matt.highwood@3newsnow.com

News Director: Joe Spadea • joe.spadea@3newsnow.com

Digital Director: Gina Dvorak • gina.dvorak@3newsnow.com

Public file

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:
Larry Forsgren • VP / General Manager
Phone: (402) 593-2723
Fax: (402) 592-9434
Email: larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com

On-line Public File Contact: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com

On-line Public File https://stations.fcc.gov/station-profile/kmtv-tv or https://stations.fcc.gov

Meet the 3 News Now team