Contact Us

KMTV 3 News Now
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
402-592-3333

3 News Now Audience Feedback
Email: kmtvsuggestions@scripps.com

CBS Audience Feedback
Phone: 212-975-3247
Email: audsvcs@cbs.com

For a copy of a story you saw on air, contact Universal Information Services Inc. at 402-342-3178 or visit universal-info.com

Contact the Newsroom
To phone in breaking news stories, call the newsroom at 402-593-2700
To phone in sports scores, call the sports line at 402-593-2706
To report a closing, visit kmtvclosings.com

Have a news tip? Email us at news@3NewsNow.com

Have a suggestion? Email us at feedback@3NewsNow.com

Have a question or comment about our website or apps? Email us at online@3newsnow.com

Closed Captioning
For immediate closed captioning concerns (e.g., captioning that has become garbled) please contact us at:

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to:
ATTN: Chief Engineer
10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-593-2759

General Contacts
General Manager: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com
Human Resources: Paula Gustin • paula.gustin@scripps.com
Director of Sales: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3NewsNow.com
Local Sales Manager: Tim McGaffin • tim.mcgaffin@3newsnow.com
National Sales Manager: Joseph Borgwardt • joseph.borgwardt@3newsnow.com
Director of Engineering: Matt Highwood • matt.highwood@3newsnow.com
Digital Director: Gina Dvorak • gina.dvorak@3newsnow.com

Public File

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:
Larry Forsgren • VP / General Manager
Phone: (402) 593-2723
Fax: (402) 592-9434
Email: larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com

Online Public File Contact: Larry Forsgren • larry.forsgren@3newsnow.com

Online Public File: https://stations.fcc.gov/station-profile/kmtv-tv or https://stations.fcc.gov