Five Heisman Finalists Announced

Posted at 7:58 PM, Dec 05, 2016
and last updated 2016-12-05 20:58:05-05
The five finalists for the Heisman Trophy were announced Monday night. They include Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson, Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson, Michigan linebacker Jabrill Peppers and Oklahoma players Baker Mayfield and Dede Westbrook.
This is the 2nd year in a row Watson has been named a finalist. The Clemson quarterback finished 3rd in 2015. 
This year's Heisman Trophy will be presented Saturday in New York.