News

Actions

Start Times Announced For Several NU Men's Basketball Games

CORP-Digital-Default-Image-1280x720-KMTV.png
Posted at 3:32 PM, Sep 19, 2016
and last updated 2016-09-19 16:32:34-04

The Big Ten Conference announced on Monday the start times of several Nebraska men's basketball games for the upcoming 2016-2017 season. 

 

Here is an updated schedule: 

 

2016-17 Schedule (as of Sept. 19)

Date

Opponent

Television/Internet

Time

Monday, Nov. 7

Chadron State

BTN Plus

7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 13

Sacramento State

BTN

7 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 15

University of Mary

BTN Plus

7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 19

Louisiana Tech

TBA

TBA (1)

 

 

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 24

vs. Dayton (Wooden Legacy)

ESPNU

7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 25

vs. UCLA/Portland(Wooden Legacy)

ESPN2 or ESPN3

8:30/11 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27

vs. TBA (Wooden Legacy)

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

 

Wed., Nov 30

at Clemson(ACC/B1G Challenge)

ESPNU

8 p.m.  (CT)

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 3

South Dakota

BTN Plus

1 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 7

Creighton

BTN

8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10

at Kansas

ESPN

2:15 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18

Gardner Webb

TBD

TBA

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Southern

BTN Plus

7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday,  Dec. 28

at Indiana #

BTN

6 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 1

at Maryland #

BTN

TBA

Thursday, Jan. 5

Iowa #

BTN

8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 8

Northwestern #

BTN

TBD (2) (1:15/3:30 p.m.)

Saturday, Jan. 14

at Michigan #

BTN

1 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 18

Ohio State #

BTN

8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21

at Rutgers #

TBA

TBA

Thursday, Jan. 26

at Northwestern #

BTN

7 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 29

Purdue #

BTN

3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 2

Michigan State #

TBA0

TBA

Sunday, Feb. 5

at Iowa #

BTN

1 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 9

Wisconsin #

BTN

8 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Penn State #

BTN

8 p.m.

Sat./Sun. Feb. 18/19

at Ohio State #

TBA

TBA (3)

Thursday. Feb. 23

at Michigan State #

TBA

TBA

Sunday, Feb. 26

Illinois #

BTN

6:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 2

at Minnesota #

TBA

TBA

Sunday, March 5

Michigan #

BTN

7 p.m.