Chiefs Release 2017 Schedule

Chiefs Release 2017 Schedule
Posted at 9:26 PM, Apr 20, 2017
and last updated 2017-04-20 22:26:39-04

On Thursday afternoon, the NFL released the 2017 regular season schedule for all 32 teams, including, of course, the Kansas City Chiefs.  It's actually the Chiefs and the defending Super Bowl champs, the New England Patriots, that kick the 2017 season off on Thursday, Sep. 7th in Foxboro, MA.

Kansas City's schedule is also highlighted by two Monday Night games at Arrowhead this season. First, the Chiefs host Washington on Monday, Oct. 2nd.  Then, just four weeks later, on Monday, Oct. 30th, KC welcomes division rival, Denver, to Arrowhead.

The Chiefs also end the 2017 regular season at Arrowhead for three of their last four contests.  Kansas City finishes the season on the road at Denver.