Omaha Sports InsiderOSI CollegeOSI Nebraska HuskersOSI Huskers Mens Basketball

Actions

Nebraska men's basketball announces TV games, start times for 2018-2019 season

Posted: 2:34 PM, Sep 06, 2018
Updated: 2018-09-06 19:37:10Z

The Nebraska men's basketball team announced its TV and start times for nearly every game in the 2018-19 season on Thursday. The contest against in-state rival Creighton will tip off at 5 p.m. on Saturday December 8. 

Thursday, Nov. 1 Wayne State (Exhibition) Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN Plus 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 6 Mississippi Valley State (HOF Classic) Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN Plus 7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 11 Southeastern Louisiana (HOF Classic) Pinnacle Bank Arena ESPNU 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Seton Hall (Gavitt Games) Pinnacle Bank Arena TBA TBA
Monday, Nov. 19 vs. Missouri State (HOF Classic) Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center) ESPNU 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 20 vs. USC or Texas Tech (HOF Classic) Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center) ESPN3/2 6/8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 24 Western Illinois Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN Plus 1 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 26 at Clemson (ACC/B1G Challenge) Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) ESPN2 6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 2 Illinois* Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 5 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. (Williams Arena) BTN 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8 Creighton Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16 vs. Oklahoma State Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sanford Pentagon) BTN 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22 Cal State Fullerton Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 1 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29 Southwest Minnesota State Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN Plus 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 2 at Maryland * College Park, Md. (Xfinity Center) BTN 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 6 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena) BTN 2:15 or 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 10 Penn State * Pinnacle Bank Arena ESPN/2/U 8 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 14 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. (Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall) FS1 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17 Michigan State* Pinnacle Bank Arena FS1 6 or 7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 21 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers Athletic Center) BTN 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 26 Ohio State * Pinnacle Bank Arena FS1 11 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 29 Wisconsin * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 2 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. (State Farm Center) BTN 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6 Maryland * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 6 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 9 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena) BTN 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Minnesota * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 16 Northwestern * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 19 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. (Bryce Jordan Center) FS1 6 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 23 Purdue * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 3 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 28 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. (Crisler Center) ESPN/2 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. (Breslin Center) ESPN/2 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Iowa * Pinnacle Bank Arena BTN 1 p.m